Closed Alpha V1.3 will be released to all current testers on November 15th, it will be a big update, so be on the lookout.
Listen up! The entire community will have the opportunity to express how long they want ROTS to last as an entire game. You can input your vote by voting here.
Welcome all new guests! We hope you take a look around at what this community and game is about and hopefully register and stick around!
ROTS now has a brand new Teamspeak 3 server! Come join the ROTS Teamspeak by inputting the IP: 68.0.143.107

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 

Tue 01 May 2018 

  •  

Wed 02 May 2018 

  •  

Thu 03 May 2018 

  •  

Fri 04 May 2018 

  •  

Sat 05 May 2018 

  •  

Sun 06 May 2018 

  •  

Mon 07 May 2018 

  •  

Tue 08 May 2018 

  •  

Wed 09 May 2018 

  •  

Thu 10 May 2018 

  •  

Fri 11 May 2018 

  •  

Sat 12 May 2018 

  •  

Sun 13 May 2018 

  •  

Mon 14 May 2018 

  •  

Tue 15 May 2018 

  •  

Wed 16 May 2018 

  •  

Thu 17 May 2018 

  •  

Fri 18 May 2018 

  •  

Sat 19 May 2018 

  •  

Sun 20 May 2018 

  •  

Mon 21 May 2018 

  •  

Tue 22 May 2018 

  •  

Wed 23 May 2018 

  •  

Thu 24 May 2018 

  •  

Fri 25 May 2018 

  •  

Sat 26 May 2018 

  •  

Sun 27 May 2018 

  •  

Mon 28 May 2018 

  •  

Tue 29 May 2018 

  •  

Wed 30 May 2018 

  •  

Thu 31 May 2018 

  •